Mini Journal

mini-journal-rotatedHere are some samples of the minis journals I like to make, and I thought I would share this as it is a wonderful little or larger book all depending on the size of paper you use.

Following is a video of how to make this mini journal. Let your imagination go crazy with all the possibilities you can think up for its use. Unfortunately, My video is in portrait rather than landscape and my older son help with the video.

 

The Healing Process Of The Heart Through Art

I’m in the process of thinking up a workshop with having the mini journal as a contemplative practice, mixing our thoughts, memories,  bible inspiration and the use of art. To allow for a restoration and formation process. A previous blog on the use of a journal, I’m researching the process and it’s practice. Read following

Leave a Reply

