The Wisdom Of The Celtic Saints

I have started to read this book and found it a wonderful read, very clear and insightful about some of the key Celtic Saints.

I stumbled across this book as I was trying to find saying of the Celtic Saints to incorporate into my next coloring book that I have been working on. This is focusing on Celtic Crosses I have designed, further insight found at my other website : https://markscelticchristianspirituality.com/about/

grey-cross-6

(“Remember the people whom you come from.” -Old Gaelic Proverb)

http://prayerfoundation.org/celtic_pages_index.htm

This is a nice website giving a quick overview of the Celtic Christian Spirituality from a monastic and biblical perspective.


The Journey Continues, It Is A Journey For Christ!

foto_pilgrims2

Leave a Reply

